27
Jun
11

Long-time, No writing.

Well, as you can see, it’s been almost 9 months since I last posted. In that time, I went through a major redesign of the studio at the Cycling Center of Dallas, going from 8 to 9 to 14, then 18, and finally 20 stations. That has eaten up a huge chunk of my time, and of course, when you build something that big, you have to build it, fund it, and then market it. It’s been the marketing that ate up most of the spring. So, I hope you’ll forgive the long overdue return to rants, but I promise, I will post.

Expect reviews of several recent rallies, and a review of my Spring racing campaign, along with a misadventure in Ft. Davis. Check back soon.

0 Responses to “Long-time, No writing.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

Whareagle

Twitter Posts


