23
Jul
09

Where have I been?

I’m in France, following Le Tour. I’m posting up to Facebook and Picasaweb.com/whareagle, so check it out there. I will try to write about the trip in detail either Sunday or on the flight back. Honestly, it’s been epic, but it hasn’t been one where I’ve gotten much sleep since riding began, and today I just cratered. I’ll post verbal details and descriptions of the images when I can. Until then, enjoy the photos.

2 Responses to “Where have I been?”


  1. 1 francky
    2009/07/30 at 4:32 am

    hi, how are you,, hope you had a great time with tour de france,,, do you remember me?? you come to the restaurent wher i work and you had some food with your wif,, and showed you my bik and you taked a pictur of it,,,, it was nice meeting you,,i like your web site it is so nice!!! wich you a nice day and much succes for you job,,,,, se you ,,,,a bientot,,,


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

Whareagle

Twitter Posts

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


