14
Mar
08

Headin’ South for a week

I’m heading down to Fredericksburg for a week of riding, and will be going with Nick E, and Tim B. We’ll pick up Paul S, and he’s going to do some video shooting to put in to erg videos.

Last night I had a long chat with a building committee bigwig at the JCC, and we pretty much wrote up an Apollo-style program with terracing, 16 bike positions, twin screens, an extra door through the glass wall, and some pretty aggressive plans with the bathroom right behind. I’d be grateful for any of it.

Okay – I’m heading out, and I’m shutting off the phones. I gotta do a TON of stuff today, and it’s gorgeous outside, and I’m really mad that I can’t go out, but there’s this weekend and next week. Love and luck to all. I’ll try to report from camp.

0 Responses to “Headin’ South for a week”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

Whareagle

Twitter Posts


